User Log On

Trinity MCC Trinity MCC

MCC Moderator Nominee Town Halls MCC Moderator Nominee Town Halls

GalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGallery
This post has been viewed 426 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

MCC Moderator Nominee Town Halls

Posted on Mon, Apr 25, 2016

Register to access the Town Halls

MODERATOR CANDIDATES VIRTUAL TOWN HALLS IN MAY! REGISTER NOW!

The Moderator Nominating Committee invites you to engage in Q&A with the candidates regarding their candidacy for Moderator of Metropolitan Community Churches! The Moderator Candidates Virtual Town Halls will be held in May and the schedule is as follows:

Rev. Elder Darlene Garner
Tue, May 3, 2016 @ 15:00 Central Time US; 13:00 (Los Angeles); 16:00 (New York); 21:00 (London); 06:00 on Wed, May 4 (Sydney). Register @ http://bit.ly/garner-reg

Rev. Elder Diane Fisher
Tue, May 10, 2016 @ 15:00 Central Time US; 13:00 (Los Angeles); 16:00 (New York); 21:00 (London); 06:00 on Wed, May 11 (Sydney). Register @ http://bit.ly/fisher-reg

Rev. Dr. Irene Laudeman
Wed, May 18, 2016 @ 15:00 Central Time US; 13:00 (Los Angeles); 16:00 (New York); 21:00 (London); 06:00 on Thu, May 19 (Sydney). Register @ http://bit.ly/laudeman-reg

Rev. Elder Héctor Gutiérrez
Tue, May 24, 2016 @ 15:00 Central Time US; 13:00 (Los Angeles); 16:00 (New York); 21:00 (London); 06:00 on Wed, May 25 (Sydney). Register @ http://bit.ly/gutierrez-reg

Instructions on how to access Adobe Connect will be sent in your registration confirmation. We look forward to your participation!